Junior Speedway

For any junior speedway enquires please call Michelle Lawler on 0488 738 873.

Nippers will also be included at junior speedway meetings. If a nipper would like to ride on the Saturday afternoon on the speedway track, please Contact Michelle Lawler on 0488 738 873 for more information.

13th October: The 2019 Australian Senior Solo Speedway Championship kicks off bright and early on January 3rd 2019 at Gillman Speedway, South Australia, and the seeded and qualifying line-up is locked and loaded! Read more ===>

8th December: The club has received great feedback from the Redloh Cup and coaching day which was held on the 24/11. Thanks to the team of Michelle Lawler, Bjorn Hojberg, Holder Family and David Mills for their dedicated time in making the day great for the riders.

2nd December: Junior speedway results for Redloh Cup.

Thanks to the Holder family including Mick and son Jack for conducting a great speedawy coaching clinic before the Redloh Cup racing.

15th November:The Redloh Cup will be on the 24th November. 9am sign in and scrutineering. 10am coaching followed by lunch. Racing starts 1pm.

30th October:2019 Australian Speedway U16 Individual & Teams 125cc and U21 500cc & U16s 250cc Solo Championship Entries Now Open and Supp Regs Available.

Click here for details.

15th August:Junior speedway this Saturday the 18th of August. Nominations to Michelle Lawler 0488873873.

4th June: Junior speedway results for 2nd of June. Click here to download.

The next Junior Speedway meeting is the 2nd of June.

22nd April :There will be a speedway Junior Coaching Program School on Saturday 28/4/2018 before the Ray & Joan Sanson Spirit of Speedway meeting. Cost for this program will be $30.00 per rider.

If interested in attending this program, please contact Michelle on 0488 738 873.

The first junior speedway meeting for 2018 will be the Ray & Joan Sanson Spirit of Speedway on the 28th of April. Sign on from 8.30am and racing from 10.30am

10th February: Keynan Rew has had a weekend to remember claiming both the Under-16 125cc and 250cc titles at the Australian Junior Speedway Championship in Mildura. Read more===>

30th October: Jason Doyle, who raced junior speedway at the CCJMCC, has won the SGP world championship. Read more===>

28th October: Final junior speedway for the year is 4th of November. Sign on 9.30am.

29th August: Junior speedway results for pointscore #5 and pointscore #6 held on the 26th of August.

30th July: The next Junior speedway meeting will be the 26th of August. If we can get 14 riders it will be conducted as a teams event.

27th July: Junior speedway results for pointscore #3 and pointscore #4.

12th July: Next junior speedway meeting July 22nd. Racing starts 10am.

Thanks to our sponsors: