18th September: Misano Race Spill But New 2020 Moto2 Contract For Remy Gardner . Click here for details.

15th June: Remy Shows Speed At Silverstone. Read more===>

Jarred Brook and Briony Hendrickson have proved why they’re two of the best track riders in the country with dominate performances at the 2019 Mildura Solar Australian Senior Track Championships. Read more===>

12th August: Austrian Disappointment For Remy Gardner. Read more===>

5th August: Set-Up Woes Cost Gardner In The Czech Republic At Brno. Read more===>

12th July: Congratulations to James Pearson, runner up in the 2019 World Junior 85cc Speedway Championship.

6th July: In Vetlanda, Sweden, the Joeys came together to represent the nation “down under” in the FIM Team Speedway U21 World Championships Semi Final. Read more===>

Maiden GP Pole Position But Dutch Heartbreak For Remy Gardner. Read more===>

24th June: Catalan GP Crash For Remy Gardner, Next Up The Netherlands. Read more===>

22nd June: Club pointscore standings as at pointscore #4 released. Click here to read the results.

15th June: World Championship Points For Remy Gardner In Incident Packed Italian GP. Read more===>

29th May: Central Coast Cup results. Click here to read the race report. Click here to read the class results. Click here for full results results.

21st May: Crash In France Robs Remy Of Top Six Finish. Read more===>

22nd April: Report and results from the 1029 Trackmasters. Click here to download event report and here to download results.

18th April: Remy Gardner Produces Race Of His Life To Claim First Moto2 World Championship Podium In Argentina. Read more===>

10th April: Junior speedway results for R&J Sanson Spirit Of Speedway 6th of April.

31st March: Remy Gardner Finishes 4th After Stunning Ride In Qatar GP. Read more===>

13th February: Results of the 2019 Newcastle Supertrack. Click here to download.

7th February: Results of the 2019 Taree twighlight open. Click here to download.

Click here for the race report.

5th February: Better late than never, Smithy's race rap. Click here to download

8th December: Congratulations to Billy Van Eerde, former winner of the Junior Central Coast Cup, who has won the Asia Talent Cup.

2nd December: Junior speedway results for Redloh Cup.

Thanks to the Holder family including Mick and son Jack for conducting a great speedawy coaching clinic before the Redloh Cup racing.

30th October: Remy Gardner Ends Season With Career Best Moto2 Finish In Valencia. Read more===>

30th October: Congratulations to Billy Van Eerde winning the 2018 Asian Development Championship. The first Australian to ever win. Congratulations to the whole family.

Remy Races At The Front In Sepang After Starting Fourth. Read more===>

30th October: Remy Gardner Shows Podium Pace In Home GP. Read more===>

22nd October: Remy Ready For Home GP After Another Moto2 World Championship Point Score In Motegi. Read more===>

11th October: Terrific Twelfth In Thailand For Remy Gardner. Read more===>

6th October: Report and results from the NSW Junior Dirt Track Championships on MNSW website. Click here to view.

Remy Gardner Looks Ahead To Thailand After Tough #AragonGP. Read more===>

23rd September: Report and results from the NSW Junior Dirt Track Championships. Click here to download.

10th September: Remy Performs Misano Moto2 Magic To Finish 12th In San Marino GP. Read more===>

29th August: Torrential Downpour Prevents Remy Gardner From Making Silverstone Front Row Start. Read more===>

24th August: Three multiple winners were the standouts when the 2018 Australian Junior Dirt Track Championships were concluded at Kurri Kurri. Read more===>

Congratulations to Jacob Roulstone who got a 1st on 85/150 big wheel. 2nd 10-14 85 Mod. Crashed on the 85/150 small wheel. Up and finished but no place. Won the NSW State Road race championship.

21st August: Brook Dominates at Barleigh Ranch. Read more===>

Remy Looking To Bounce Back In Austria After Brno Race Crash. Read more===>

18th July: Twentieth To Eleventh In German GP For Gardner. Read more===>

18th June: Gutsy Gardner Back In The Moto2 Points After Heroic Ride At The #CatalanGP. Read more===>

15th June: While most of us were playing in the dirt on the Central Coast Cup weekend, club member Jacob Roulstone had a ball at Phillip Island finishing first in the juniors on the 80 and got down to 1.59 mins. The 250 was amongst all ages as well as moto 3’s, 400’s etc. He qualified 3rd. Got 6th first race and on lining up for the second race the bike stopped working, which was such a shame as this was the one to learn the most on with the big boys. Such a fast track!!!! Congrats on your successful weekend.

28th May: Results of the 2018 Honda/The Construction Team Central Coast Cup. Click here to download.

Click here for the race report.

10th May: Great weekend for CCJMCC competitors at Temora/West Wyalong. Bailey Davis and Emily his sister rode extremely well. Emily finished 8th overall from a grid of 10.

Bailey had 3 grids in the oil track masters. There were 30 riders and he finished 8th overall for the B final. 3 grids pro 450, 30 riders finished 16th overall. Pro open 2 grids 16 riders 7th overall. 4th in pro 250. 3rd in under 19s and 2nd in C grade.

Well done guys!!!!

Race report from Wyalong & Temora Oil Track Masters. Read more===>

Reults list from Wyalong & Temora Oil Track Masters. Read more===>

27th April: Gardner Banishes Memories Of 12 Months Ago With Argentine Moto2 Top Six. Read more===>

4th April: Race report from Kings & Queens. Read more===>

At Casey Stoner Cup - Jacob Roulstone results. 2nd Mod, 2nd 85 big wheel, 3rd small wheel.

19th March: Gardner Kickstarts 2018 Moto2 Campaign With A Solid 12th Place Finish In Qatar. Read more===>

Thanks to our sponsors: